5 BEDROOM VILLA IN AGIOS ATHANASIOS

Favorite
SOLD

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 17, 2023
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages

Description

Amazing and luxury villa with modern design and quality materials. Located at the prestigious area of Agios Athanasios with sea view.

 

ground floor area
ground floor plan
first floor plan
first floor area
Energy Class: A
A+
Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Property Id : 19030
Property Size: 350.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 656.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
Other Features
pool
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    By submitting this form you accept that the data you
    submit will be processed by us solely for communication
    purposes. Your data is secure and we will maintain it
    within a reasonable time as stated in the Privacy Policy.

    Please confirm that you accept
    the Privacy Policy

    Contact Me

      By submitting this form you accept that the data you
      submit will be processed by us solely for communication
      purposes. Your data is secure and we will maintain it
      within a reasonable time as stated in the Privacy Policy.

      Please confirm that you accept
      the Privacy Policy

      Other Agents

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      SOLD

      Compare Listings

      Antoniou Developments