SOLD

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 5, 2023
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages

Description

4.ΟΡΟΦΟΣ
3.ΙΣΟΓΕΙΟ
2.ΥΠΟΓΕΙΟ
Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Property Id : 19074
Property Size: 560.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bathrooms: 7
Garages: 2
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

    By submitting this form you accept that the data you
    submit will be processed by us solely for communication
    purposes. Your data is secure and we will maintain it
    within a reasonable time as stated in the Privacy Policy.

    Please confirm that you accept
    the Privacy Policy

    Contact Me

      By submitting this form you accept that the data you
      submit will be processed by us solely for communication
      purposes. Your data is secure and we will maintain it
      within a reasonable time as stated in the Privacy Policy.

      Please confirm that you accept
      the Privacy Policy

      Property Reviews

      You need to login in order to post a review

      Similar Listings

      SOLD

      Compare Listings

      Antoniou Developments